Beta · built from public sources · records marked draft are not yet independently verified · How we grade evidence
// Record #24 — financing facility

Financing: Nscale — PIMCO, Blue Owl, LuminArx

Feb 2026 · United Kingdom

// Facts, as published
Facility
GPU-backed delayed draw term loan
Structure
delayed draw term loan
Currency
USD
Announced amount
$1.4bn
Amount qualifier
exact
Announced
1 Feb 2026
Rate type
floating
Benchmark
SOFR
Spread (bps)
500
Collateral, as described
GPU-backed
Purpose
Deploy large-scale GPU clusters in Europe
Drawn amount
Not disclosed
// Curator note

Pricing (SOFR + 5%) per Nscale S-1. Drawn amount not disclosed.

// Parties
borrower
Nscale GB
lender
Blue Owl
lender
LuminArx
lender
PIMCO
// Evidence
Archived primary
capture #1811 · 22 Oct 2026 · HTTP 200 · sha256 f8b5cedbbaf1b4b26559155d3c499cc242239dd5ce0b3f6ea73a39e46eab6a71
// Version history
VersionStatusGradeRightsRecordedReason
v1draftBpending_review22 Oct 2026created